MotoGP Aragon Grand Prix – Start Time, How To Watch & More

Francesco Bagnaia led the first 1-2 for Ducati in qualifying since 2018, beating his teammate Jack Miller to pole position.

Championship leader Fabio Quartararo will join them on the front row in third, but the Yamaha rider has warned that he doesn't have the pace to finish on the podium.

Pre-race favourite Marc Marquez will start fourth on the Honda, ahead of Pramac's Jorge Martin and the Aprilia of Aleix Espargaro.

Espargaro's new teammate Maverick Vinales will make his Aprilia debut from 19th on the grid.

What time does the Aragon MotoGP start today?

The Aragon GP will will get underway at 2pm local time (+2 GMT) at Motorland Aragon The race distance has been fixed at 23 laps.

  • Date: Sunday, September 12, 2021

  • Start time: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 14:00 SAT / 15:00 EAT / 08:00 ET / 5:00 PT / 22:00 AEST / 21:00 JST / 17:30 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the broadcast times in your local timezone.

2021 MotoGP Aragon Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

08:55

09:55

10:55

04:55

01:55

18:55

17:55

14:25

FP2

13:10

14:10

15:10

09:10

06:10

23:10

22:10

18:40

FP3

08:55

09:55

10:55

04:55

01:55

18:55

17:55

14:25

FP4

12:30

13:30

14:30

08:30

05:30

22:30

21:30

18:00

Qualifying

13:10

14:10

15:10

09:10

06:10

23:10 

22:10

18:40

Warm up

07:40

08:40 09:40

03:40

00:40

17:40

16:40

13:10

Race 

12:00

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

22:00

21:00

17:30

How can I watch the Aragon MotoGP?

The following channels will broadcast the Aragon MotoGP race:

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Eurosport
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: PPTV
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans 7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports
  • China: Star Sports / Guangdong Television 
  • South Korea: Star Sports

Americas

  • USA: NBCSN
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Brazil: Fox Sports
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport (new for 2021)

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa - SuperSport / Canal+

Can I stream the Aragon MotoGP?

MotoGP offers its own on-demand streaming service for live coverage of grands prix. The MotoGP Video pass is available for an annual fee of 139.99 euros. Users also can subscribe to the service on a monthly basis for 29.99 euros. Several local broadcasters also stream MotoGP races on their official websites.

Source : https://www.motorsport.com/motogp/news/aragon-grand-prix-2021-start-time-how-to-watch/6665458/

1027
MotoGP Aragon live stream 2021: how to watch Aragon Grand Prix online from anywhere

Source:TechRadar

MotoGP Aragon live stream 2021: how to watch Aragon Grand Prix online from anywhere

Marc Márquez vs Francesco Bagnaia was the MotoGP™ battle of the year

Source:Red Bull

Marc Márquez vs Francesco Bagnaia was the MotoGP™ battle of the year

MotoGP Aragon Grand Prix – Start time, how to watch & more

Source:Autosport

MotoGP Aragon Grand Prix – Start time, how to watch & more

MotoGP Aragon Grand Prix qualifying - Start time, how to watch & more

Source:MSN

MotoGP Aragon Grand Prix qualifying - Start time, how to watch & more